Contatti

CEO
Barbara Aguzzoli
+ 39 02 36531715
b.aguzzoli@nettohotel.com
barbara.aguzzoli@pec.it

Assistenza
+39 011 4305976
Andrea Picco
a.picco@nettohotel.com
Jose Maritano
j.maritano@nettohotel.com
Giancarlo Gea
g.gea@nettohotel.it

Account Manager
+39 011 4305976
Valeria Binello
v.binello@nettohotel.co.uk

Commerciale Italia ed Estero
Gianfranco Chiaretta
+39 011 4347428
M. +39 3343796573
g.chiaretta@nettohotel.com
gianfranco.chiaretta@pec.it

Amministrazione
Elena Dondolin
+39 011 4347 428
e.dondolin@nettohotel.com

Comunicazione e Marketing
Silvia Badriotto
+39 011 4347428
marketing@nettohotel.com

Vuoi incrementare il tuo business?

Sede Legale

Piazza della Repubblica, 9 – 20121 Milano

Tel. +39 02 36531715 / Fax. +39 02 99982222 / info@nettohotel.com

P. Iva 05355610964